Organising Committee

Dr Harry Lando

Dr Flavia Senkubuge

Ms Vimla Moodley

Dr Yussuf Saloojee

Ms Kellen Namusisi

Dr Douglas William Bettcher

Ms Omara Dogar

Mr Wael Almahmeed

Ms Paula Johns

Ms Kate Klaasen

Dr William Kiberenge

Mr José Luis Castro

Ms Emily T Blitz

Ms Magdalena Zieba

Scientific Committee

Prof O.A Ayo-Yusuf

Dr Quan Gan

Ms Anne Jones

Prof Corne Van Walbeek

Dr Krishna Palipudi

Dr Evan Harold Bleche

Dr Maria Carmen Audera-Lopez

Dr Lorraine Greaves

Mr Skander Essafi

Ms Emily T Blitz

Ms Nomampondo Barnabas

Ms Agnès Djengue

Mr Paul Jensen


RT @EdinUniMedicine: Congratulations to Professor Amanda Amos of @EdinUniUsher who has been awarded a Lifetime Achievement Award from the I…

Second-hand smoke kills nearly 900,000 people every year, yet one-quarter of people globally remain exposed. Find out more in the #TobaccoAtlas:

“There is a fundamental and irreconcilable conflict between the tobacco industry’s interest and public health policy interests.” WHO FCTC Article 5.3 offers practical solutions for governments to prevent tobacco industry interference. @FCTCofficial

A global solution to a global problem: the Protocol to Eliminate Illicit Trade in Tobacco Products was developed in response to the growing illegal trade in tobacco products, often across borders. Find out the latest on its progress here: @FCTCofficial

RT @DrBronKing: Leveraging the power of the global finance sector is crucial as we strive for a #tobaccofree world Many leading financial…